No Cavity Club winners, December 2012

NCC_Madison Ledbetter_Dec 2012Congratulations to Madison Ledbetter, grand prize winner of 4 passes/skate rentals to Steinberg Skating Rink at Forest Park.

We’re also proud to announce these No Cavity Club t-shirt winners for the month of December, 2012:

Luca Cappello
Abigail Martino
Audrey Schaper
Joey Effinger
Lexi Matthews


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply